Office of the Associate Chancellor

Luanne Lawrence

Luanne Lawrence

Associate Chancellor of Strategic Communications
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-6888
lmlawrence@ucdavis.edu

Mary Nauer's portrait

Mary Nauer

Executive Analyst
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-6888
manauer@ucdavis.edu

John Replogle

John Replogle

Director of Executive Communications
Office: 334 Mrak Hall
Phone: 530-752-9844
Mobile: 530-219-4695
jreplogle@ucdavis.edu

Angie Malloy's portrait

Angie Malloy

Operations Coordinator
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-9609
ammalloy@ucdavis.edu

Pranila Rajan

Pranila Rajan

Administrative Assistant
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-1930
prajan@ucdavis.edu

Creative Communications

Sunny Teo's portrait

Sunny Teo

Director of Creative Communications
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-9667 (office)
530-219-8389 (mobile)
steo@ucdavis.edu

Kathleen Holder standing in front of trees

Kathleen Holder

Magazine Managing Editor
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-9607
kmholder@ucdavis.edu

Kristin Burns

Kristin Burns

Marketing Writer
334 Mrak Hall
(530) 752-8353
kburns@ucdavis.edu

Russ Thebaud leaning on a tree

Russ Thebaud

Senior Creative Analyst
44 Mrak Hall
530-752-1737
rlthebaud@ucdavis.edu

Jay Leek's portrait

Jay Leek

Senior Graphic Designer
44 Mrak Hall
530-752-5178 (office)
530-219-6796 (mobile)
jdleek@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Wells with bucolic background

Lisa Wells

Senior Graphic Designer
44 Mrak Hall
530-752-3844
wells@ucdavis.edu

Portrait of Karin Higgins

Karin Higgins

Principal Photographer
44 Mrak Hall
530-754-9384 (office)
530-304-4499 (mobile)
khiggins@ucdavis.edu

Gregory Urquiaga profile

Gregory Urquiaga

Photographer
44 Mrak Hall
530-752-5617 (office)
530-219-7706 (mobile)
gmurquiaga@ucdavis.edu

Joe Proudman in forest

Joe Proudman

Multimedia Specialist
44 Mrak Hall
530-752-6397
jproudman@ucdavis.edu

Lori Arcangel Wright

Lori Arcangel Wright

Project Manager
334 Mrak Hall
530-754-0309
larcangel@ucdavis.edu

Marketing

Tom Hinds' portrait

Tom Hinds

Director of Marketing
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-8694 (office)
530-219-9585 (mobile)
thinds@ucdavis.edu

Linda Forbes with a globe

Linda Forbes

Associate Director of Marketing
530-752-9839 (office)
530-219-0488 (mobile)
lforbes@ucdavis.edu

Doug Kouba's portrait

Doug Kouba

Trademarks and Licensing Coordinator
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-8676
dkouba@ucdavis.edu

News and Media Relations

Andy Fell portrait

Andy Fell

Associate Director of News and Media Relations
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-4533 (office)
530-304-8888 (mobile)
ahfell@ucdavis.edu

Karen Nikos-Rose's portrait

Karen Nikos-Rose

Associate Director of News and Media Relations
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-6101 (office)
530-219-5472 (mobile)
kmnikos@ucdavis.edu

Dave Jones

Dave Jones

Associate Director of News and Media Relations
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-6556 (office)
530-219-9084 (mobile)
dljones@ucdavis.edu

Julia Ann Easley's portrait

Julia Ann Easley

Campus Life Writer
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-8248 (office)
530-219-4545 (mobile
jaeasley@ucdavis.edu

Pat Bailey in a vineyard

Pat Bailey

Science and Agriculture Writer
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-9843 (office)
530-219-9640 (phone)
pjbailey@ucdavis.edu

Kat Kerlin's portrait

Kat Kerlin

Environmental Writer
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-7704 (office)
530-750-9195 (mobile)
kekerlin@ucdavis.edu

Jeffrey Day's portrait

Jeffrey Day

Arts and Humanities Writer
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-3683
jaaday@ucdavis.edu

Amy Rafferty's portrait

Amy Rafferty

Editor
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-9836
aerafferty@ucdavis.edu

Web and Interactive Communications

Zak Edson's portrait

Zak Edson

Director of Web and Interactive Design
50 Mrak Hall
530-754-0303 (office)
530-574-9579 (mobile)
zakedson@ucdavis.edu

Craig Farris' portrait

Craig Farris

Web Manager
50 Mrak Hall
530-752-9837 (office)
530-304-9527
cfarris@ucdavis.edu

Evelyn Padilla in a phone booth

Evelyn Padilla

Social Media Coordinator
334 Mrak Hall
530-754-0622 (office)
530-219-7822 (mobile)
evepadilla@ucdavis.edu

Susanne Rockwell

Susanne Rockwell

Web Editor
334 Mrak Hall
530-752-2542 (office)
530-219-8964 (mobile)
sgrockwell@ucdavis.edu

Jessica Hayes

Jessica Hayes

Web CMS Analyst
50 Mrak Hall
530-752-2144
jlhayes@ucdavis.edu